Tasti di una macchina da scrivere.
Redazione

Redazione

Aggiornato al

Presidente Associativo

Gianni Fontana

presidenza@lademocraziacristiana.it

Segreteria

segreteria@lademocraziacristiana.it

Collaboratori volontari

Per la Redazione:

redazione@lademocraziacristiana.it

Luca Pandolfi – Capo Redattore
luca.pandolfi@lademocraziacristiana.it; pandolfi03@gmail.com

Per gli Approfondimenti: Luca Fois
luca.fois@lademocraziacristiana.it; l.fois2013@libero.it

Corrispondente Veneto

Luigi Grigoletti
adcveneto@lademocraziacristiana.it

Ultimo Articolo